Keep in mind that deleting a playlist does not delete the slides included in it — they will remain available in your slide library.Click the trash icon in the top-right corner of the playlist toolbar.
A confirmation window will appear asking:
“Are you sure you want to delete the playlist?”
Click “Delete playlist” to confirm.
Slides used in the playlist will not be removed from your workspace.
If the playlist is currently scheduled on a display, you’ll need to reschedule or remove the content from the display after deletion.